Ready for a new year of shooting!

I have had some fun sessions this fall, including one I haven’t been able to share yet, but will be coming in the next couple weeks.  I am looking forward to starting fresh in 2013 and continuing to grow myself as a photographer.

I’m really wanting to try some birth photography, so if you are pregnant or know someone who is, hit me up and we can work something out!  Another area I am wanting to explore is senior photography.  Of course, I will continue to shoot children and families.  =)  I have found a darling location in Fargo that I am wanting to use as soon as we have another semi decent day again.  It’s perfect for families!

So, I’m not going to make it my official resolution, but I am going to try and keep this blog updated with my current sessions next year.  Now, I just need your help in letting me photograph your family and special life events!  ;)

Leave a Reply

